Where do you live?

I live with my Fiance Michelle and our two crazy cats in Rosebud, Victoria, Australia

When did you start unicycling and how did you get started?

I starting unicycling in Christmas of 2006 When my brother got a basic learner unicycle. I got my own Kris Holm unicycle late in 2007 and have been riding ever since!

What is your style of riding?

Street as well as a little bit of flatland and trials

What brand and type of unicycle do you ride?

QX 19" trials unicycle

What do you like most about your unicycle?

Its strong 48 spoke wheel and my carbon fibre seat base.

What do you like about unicycling in general?

It is a lot of fun and really different to any other sport. There are heaps of new and exciting tricks being created all the time.

What is your favorite unicycle trick?

My favourite trick is an in to in 360 unispin.

Where do you like to ride?

I like to ride at skate parks and at lots of different street locations, variety is the best

How often do you ride?

I ride at least 3 days a week for an hour or so each time

What do you hope to achieve in 2012?

In 2012 I would like to continue to improve my street and flatland skills and i also intend to get a 26" unicycle and work on some big street and Mountain Unicycling. I intend to keep on working at the push bike shop that I'm currently at and hopefully sell some unicycles through the shop. Also I intend to get married in March of 2012 to my beautiful fiance Michelle :-)

And to wrap up... God or no god?

I was brought up as a Christian, we didn't go to any specific Church terribly often but occasionally to an Independent Baptist church and occasionally to a Presbyterian Church. I still believe the things that i learnt when i was younger but given the time i think i would read in to it a bit more to reassure those beliefs.